Eliot Elementary School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Bobcat Meeting
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Fundraiser Product Pick-up
-
Thu, Feb 28
Eliot Art Show
-
Fri, Mar 1
Student Council
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Mar 7
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
School Tour
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Bobcat Meeting
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
K AGC Field Trip Hardesty
-
Family Math Night
-
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30